Skip to content

Clarion SD 2010

March 15, 2010

Clarion has announced their class of 2010. Congratulations to all of you. I promise I am not secretly wishing for poisonous piranhas to attack you in your bath tub (though those wait-listers might be). I wish you all the best of luck.

Here’s the list:

Gregory Bossert
Stacie Brown
John Chu
William Farrar
Erin Gonzales
Jessica Hilt
Jennifer Hsyu
Adam Israel
Dustin Monk
Tamsyn Muir
Laura Praytor
LaTisha Redding
Dallas Taylor
Leah Thomas
Karin Tidbeck
Tom Underberg
Kali Wallace
Kai Ashante Wilson

Way to go.  As for the rest of us, we wait in agony for CW to call or email or send an owl.

One Comment leave one →
  1. clint permalink
    March 15, 2010 4:58 pm

    Why does that make me feel even worse? Pooey! Still no word on cw, and pretty much the only c-sd rejections I heard of were the ones from cw applicants. Well I’m even more tense now, and crankier.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: